Las Vegas Massage & Chair Massage Advanced Body Therapy
Orthopedic/Medical Wellness & Chair Massage

Testimonials

 

Jann T. Jul 2017

Service received:  Deep Tissue Massage

Les is gifted at finding the kinks and getting them out. The only part I don't like is that the massage must end.

Business response:

Thank you for such a wonderful review. Always happy that I can help.

 

Jeanette E.

Service received: Medical Massage

Les is absolutely wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable. He is personable. And, most of all. -his skills are superb. I felt like a 'new woman' after my treatment.

Business response:

I am elated that I could help you, looking forward to seeing you in the future.

 

Natachia C.

Jul 2017

Service received: Deep Tissue Massage

90 minute Deep Tissue massage was great. I will return to Advanced Body Therapy for future massages.

Business response:

Thank You! I'm glad that you enjoyed your massage.

 

Theone G.

Jul 2017

Service received: Medical Massage

I will always need your healing touch

Business response:

Thank You, I'm so glad to be able to help

 

Ellie K.

Jul 2017

Service received: Deep Tissue Massage

Les was able to resolve a fatigue problem I've had for months, in just one session. I've got my life and my energy back. I'm forever grateful. Ellie

Business response:

Thank You! It is always my goal to help, I am glad to have been able to help you..

 

Cenie W.

May 2017

Service received: Aromatherapy Steam

It was a great experience!! Loved it!!

Business response:

Thank you! I am happy that you enjoyed your experience.

You have received a new review from Jodi.

Active star Active star Active star Active star Active star
10 stars
"I've been seeing Les for a few months now. I went in desperate because I was having terrible pain in my ears, neck and the back of my head. I?ve seen many doctors, none of them could figure out what was wrong. After seeing Les a few times my ear pain completely went away and my head and neck pain is getting better. He is giving me my life back. He?s also been helping me with hip pain that I?ve had for ten years. Walking isn't as painful. I am so grateful to him words truly can't express."

You have received a new review from dondi F.

Active star Active star Active star Active star Active star
Outstanding as always
"My Neurosurgeon agrees that whatever I am doing is keeping me from surgery. Les is most professional therapist that I have every used. "

Dear Advanced Body Therapy,

You have received a new review from Patti .

Active star Active star Active star Active star Active star
Advanced Body Therapy
"Les has always known how to alleviate pain and promoted healing. Helped a knee injury recently, and I now have no pain and much more mobility. He is the very best."

Dear Advanced Body Therapy,

You have received a new review from Linda M.

Active star Active star Active star Active star Active star
So much better !
"Thank your Les! My last session was amazing! I truly appreciate you and.your skills. Words cannot express how much better my muscles felt after my last appointment. "

Ellie K.

Jul 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage

Service received:

Les was able to resolve a fatigue problem I've had for months, in just one session. I've got my life and my energy back. I'm forever grateful. Ellie

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank You! It is always my goal to help, I am glad to have been able to help you..

Cenie W.

May 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Aromatherapy Steam

Service received:

It was a great experience!! Loved it!!

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank you! I am happy that you enjoyed your experience.

Cenie W.

May 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Swedish Rejuvenation Massage

Service received:

It was a great experience!! Loved it!!

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

I am so happy you enjoyed your massage and aroma steam! Thank you

Yvonne A.

May 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Medical Massage

Service received:

Loved it all.

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

craig m.

May 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage

Service received:

I like the results; from my lower back issues, to the rehab on my new hip, Les keeps me in the game!

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So glad I could help you.,

Corinne C.

Apr 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage

Service received:

I travel all the way from CA to see Les. That is how good he is!

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review.. Always glad to be able to help!

Teresa R.

Mar 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Manual Lymphatic Drainage

Service received:

Knows what he us doing. Les has extensive knowledge and mastery of different massage techniques. I highly recommend

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank You for your awesome review! Glad I could help

Jaime H.

Mar 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage Series of 5

Service received:

I've been going to Physical Therapy for a dislocated elbow for 3 weeks and then started with Les Slaughter. After my 1st 1/2 hour appointment with Les I felt more results versus my hour long appointments at Physical Therapy.

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank You for an awesome review! I'm glad I could help you, and hope to continue to help

Susan C.

Feb 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Manual Lymphatic Drainage

Service received:

Loved it

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

I'm glad you enjoyed your massage! Thank you

Kathy H.

Jan 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Swedish Rejuvenation Massage

Service received:

Excellence massage as always.

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank You! So glad you enjoyed your massage!

Susan C.

Jan 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Swedish Rejuvenation Massage

Service received:

I only regret that the hour goes so fast. It had been two months since my last massage due to illness. This particular massage lifted the fatigue and my spirits. Susan

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

So glad I could help...

Nina N.

Jan 2017

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage Series of 5

Service received:

Great experience and Les is very knowledgeable. I will be coming back to him again. I really love this place

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank You! I am so glad to be able to help.

Marcela R.

Dec 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage

Service received:

Ever since I first started getting massages from Les, they have been nothing but wonderful! He always knows exactly what to do and makes me feel like new.

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

So glad I could help. Thank you for such an awesome review!

Debbie H.

Dec 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Swedish Rejuvenation Massage

Service received:

So incredible!! I would (and have) fly from the east coast specifically for a massage. No matter what type of issue I walk in with (headaches, sciatica, rotator cuff issues, etc, Les fixes me.

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

I'm glad I could help!

Dan K.

Oct 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Medical Massage

Service received:

A real professional, Thanks Les

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Anonymous

Oct 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Medical Massage

Service received:

Thanks Les, as usual great job. You are the best

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Lina S.

Sep 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Swedish Rejuvenation Massage

Service received:

Satisfecha!

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank You for your awesome review! Glad I was able to help..

Renee R.

Sep 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage

Service received:

I was diagnosed by my Internal Medicine M.D. as having extreme arthritis. I was unable to type, play the piano, (I am a former piano teacher), or shuffle cards. Since being treated by Les, I can do all of the above, though there is still some stiffness with my left hand, but I believe that will be gone in a short while. I especially like the cupping. Renee Rampton

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Jay L.

Aug 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage

Service received:

Being a competitive para-cyclist it's difficult to find someone willing to work on anyone with a disability who doesn't freak out if I spasm while on the table. Les took the time to understand what it was I did and how he could help in that process. I have no doubt that Les contributed greatly to my success this year. Even though I didn't get selected to the Rio Paralympics my World Cup Championship speaks volumes about the people I have surrounded myself with to be successful. Thank you Les for doing what you do!!

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

I honored to be able to work on you, and only hope that I can continue to help you succeed in your racing. Thank you for the awesome review!!

Anonymous

Jul 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Deep Tissue Massage Series of 5

Service received:

Les is a true professional who understands the biomechanics of the human body. His structural integration work is a true gift and he is able to provide many different solutions for any type of ailment. He is a true healer.

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

Thank You for such a nice review, I'm so glad that I can help.

linda f.

Jul 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Swedish Rejuvenation Massage

Service received:

I loved it all!

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

I am so glad that you enjoyed your massage! Thank You for your review!

jennifer m.

Jul 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Medical Massage

Service received:

Personable,knowledable,professional, magic

Ambiance

Professionalism

Add/edit a response

Business response:

I was so happy to be able to help you! thank you for the awesome review!

Tascha W.

Jul 2016

Verified

Overall experience

Medical Massage

Service received:

Les is awesome! I had severe back pain. Regular deep tissue massages at other places did not bring any relief. After getting a medical

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017 Las Vegas Massage & Chair Massage Advanced Body Therapy. All rights reserved.